Well.. Gabe is a sweet guy.. he is REALLY FUNNY... well me and Gabe have dated once.. He's in my 6th and 7th hour.. Me and Gabe talk all the time.. Gabe's my bestfriend :D umm... but yah thats somethings about Gabe.. Hw has a older brother named Justin..!! He's in high school.. :D
| http://a4.ec-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/45/57c8e095288d46b4a3e744a1a5b8b0e2/l.jpg |